Annual Fund Leadership

As advocates for the Annual Fund campaign, the members of the Annual Fund Volunteer Leadership Committee serve as ambassadors of goodwill, promoting the education and welfare of students at Gulliver. This team helps ensure success of the campaign by setting a positive and enthusiastic tone for philanthropy and educating our school community as to our needs.

Gulliver is grateful to the following individuals for their service:

Parent Chair
Reina Vidales

Preparatory Faculty/Staff Chair
Dean Morell

Academy Faculty/Staff Chair
Nila DePalo

Alumni Chair
Faequa Khan ‘05

Grade Level Leadership Volunteers (Grades PreK3-12)

Info forthcoming

Info forthcoming

Info forthcoming
Grade 1

Mike Gambrell
Grade 2

Susan Bannon
Grade 5

Emma Heald
Grade 5

Jill Reiter
Grade 6

Silvina Lim
Grade 7

Adriana Gomez
Grade 10

Gil Kaufman
Grade 11

info forthcoming
Grade 12

Alumni Decade Representatives

Faequa Khan ‘05
2000s Decade Rep

Monica Pardo ‘97
1990s Decade Rep

Hugh Schmidt ‘87
1980s Decade Rep