Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Thu, Jan 3
Debate Competition
Gonzaga High School, Spokane, WA
Fri, Jan 4
Debate Competition
Gonzaga High School, Spokane, WA
Sat, Jan 5
Debate Competition
Gonzaga High School, Spokane, WA
Sun, Jan 6
Debate Competition
Gonzaga High School, Spokane, WA
Tue, Jan 8
IB Faculty Meeting
Prep Cloud
Wed, Jan 9
9th & 10th Gr. Advisory
-
Revolution Prep Informational Parent Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Media Center
Thu, Jan 10
IB Juniors Field Trip
Morikami Museum & Japanese Gardens
Fri, Jan 11
IB Juniors Cultural Field Trip
-
Morikami Museum and Japanese Botanical Gardens
Oxbridge Academic Programs Visit
-
Cafeteria
Model UN Training Conference
-
Shah Family Library, Prep Cloud & classroom
Drama & Desserts
-
Second Story Theater
Sat, Jan 12
Baby Bulls Service Learning Trip
Earlington heights Elementary
Prep Admission Testing
-
Cafeteria
Model UN Training Conference
-
Shah Family Library, Prep Cloud, Classrooms
Sun, Jan 13
Dance Club Service Trip
-
The Palace Retirement Home
Mon, Jan 14
HJ Ring Payment Service Table
-
Shah Family Student Center
Tue, Jan 15
Wed, Jan 16
Dance - Professional Exposure Day
-
Gym
9th & 10th Gr. Advisory
-
Thu, Jan 17
Boys' Soccer BBQ
-
Cafeteria Patio
Sat, Jan 19
Prep Admission Testing
-
Cafeteria
Sun, Jan 20
Dance Team Regional Competition
Hialeah Gardens High School
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Debate Competition
Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Thu, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Competition
Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Subscribe to Alerts PA Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Subscribe to Alerts IB Junior Parent Meeting
Shah Family Student Center
Fri, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Competition
Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Subscribe to Alerts HOSA /HEAL Regional Competition
-
Robert Morgan Technical School
Subscribe to Alerts Intermediate Theater Performance
-
2nd Story Theatre
Sat, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Competition
Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Subscribe to Alerts Baby Bulls Service Learning Trip
-
Earlington Heights Elementary

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Preparatory School Activities
  • Lower School Activities
  • Middle School Activities
  • Primary School Activities
  • 9-12 Admissions
  • PreK3-8 Admissions Calendar
  • Special Events
  • Academy Cultural Arts
  • Prep Cultural Arts
  • Days Off & Yearly Planner
  • PreK3-8 Parents Association
  • Preparatory (9-12) Parents Association