Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Debate Competition
Meadows Academy, Las Vegas, NV
Mon, Oct 29
Debate Competition
Meadows Academy, Las Vegas, NV
Tue, Oct 30
FCD - Parent Breakfast Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Boys Soccer Yoga Class
-
Shah Family Student Center
Thu, Nov 1
Homecoming - Powder Puff Game
-
Prep Main Field
Gulliver Football Team Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Nov 2
P.A. Homecoming Treats
-
Cafeteria Patio
Homecoming Game vs John Carroll HS
Prep Main Field
Girls Soccer Parent Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Sat, Nov 3
Baby Bulls Service Learning Trip
-
Earlington Heights Elementary
SAT Testing
Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
-
Prep Campus Gymnasium
Sun, Nov 4
Dance Team Community Service Team
-
Miami Rescue Mission
Mon, Nov 5
Book Fair
Academy Library
Make up Picture Day
-
Gym
Field Studies Guest Speaker
-
In-campus Field Trip
Theater Field Trip
Academy Theater
Tue, Nov 6
Book Fair
Academy Library
Thespians - One Act Competition Competition
-
Hialeah High School
Election 2018
-
Gym
NHSDA - Dance Induction Ceremony
-
Shah Family Student Center
Wed, Nov 7
Book Fair
Academy Library
9th & 10th Gr. Advisory
-
Thu, Nov 8
Book Fair
Academy Library
Parent Association Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Best Buddies Service Trip
-
Miami Learning Experience School
Boys' Basketball Parent Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Fri, Nov 9
Book Fair
Academy Library
Spanish Honor Society Field Trip
-
Radio Alma Vision, North Miami
GP Engineering Field Trip
-
Florida International University
World Cinema Movie Night
-
Room 200
Debate Competition
Cypress Bay High School, Weston, FL
FSWE Field Trip
Frost Museum of Science
Drama Musical "Chicago"
Pinecrest Gardens
Sat, Nov 10
Breakthrough Saturday
-
Various Classrooms
G.O.A.L.S Clinic
-
Shah Family Student Center
Debate Competition
Cypress Bay High School, Weston, FL
Drama Musical "Chicago"
Pinecrest Gardens
Sun, Nov 11
Dance Club Service Trip
Miami Rescue Mission
Mon, Nov 12
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Gym
HJ Ring Payment Service Table
-
Shah Family Student Center
Tue, Nov 13
Business Class Field Trip
-
Florida International University
Wed, Nov 14
National Letter of Intent #1
-
Gym
Best Buddies Thanksgiving Gathering
-
Shah Family Student Center
Thu, Nov 15
IB Sophomore Info Session
Miller Drive Campus Auditorium
Fri, Nov 16
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Competition
Glenbrooks High School, Northbrook, IL
Subscribe to Alerts EB Writing Class Field Trip
-
Miami Book Fair
Subscribe to Alerts Engineering Field Trip
-
Florida International University
Sat, Nov 17
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Competition
Glenbrooks High School, Northbrook, IL
Subscribe to Alerts Baby Bulls Service Learning Trip
-
Earlington Heights Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Breakthrough Saturday
-
Various Classrooms
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Subscribe to Alerts Dance - Holiday Blocking Rehearsal
-
Miller Drive Campus Auditorium
Thu, Nov 29
Subscribe to Alerts Dance - Holiday Dress Rehearsal
-
Miller Drive Campus Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts FCD - Parent Evening Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Fri, Nov 30
Subscribe to Alerts FCD - Parent Breakfast Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
Subscribe to Alerts Smiling Tummies Service Trip
-
Miami Rescue Mission

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Preparatory School Activities
  • Lower School Activities
  • Middle School Activities
  • Primary School Activities
  • 9-12 Admissions
  • PreK3-8 Admissions Calendar
  • Special Events
  • Academy Cultural Arts
  • Prep Cultural Arts
  • Days Off & Yearly Planner
  • PreK3-8 Parents Association
  • Preparatory (9-12) Parents Association