Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Law & Litigation Mock Trial
-
Lawson E. Thomas Courthouse
Tue, Apr 3
9H English Classes Field Trip
-
AMC Sunset Place
Wed, Apr 4
Parent Mindfulness Training
-
Library
4 Gr to History Miami Museum
-
AP Pre-Registration
-
Cafeteria
CAC Film Class Field Trip
-
WLRN TV Studio
Junior Ring Ceremony
-
Crossbridge Church
Thu, Apr 5
Parents' Association Meeting
-
Shah Family Library Media Center, First Floor
P.A. Meeting
-
Shah Family Student Center
PS Assembly
-
Upper Patio
4 Gr to History Miami Museum
-
Portuguese Club Field Trip
-
Texas do Brasil Restaurant
Advocacy Meeting
-
Classrooms
Gr. 5 St. Augustine Meeting
-
Cafe
St. Augustine Chaperone Meeting
-
L1
Cum Laude Society Induction
Shah Family Library Media Center, First Floor
Fri, Apr 6
Japanese classes to Morikami Museum
-
Morikami Museum & Japanese Gardens
4 Gr to History Miami Museum
-
PK & JK Art Show
-
Upper Patio
FVA State Solo & Ensemble Festival
-
PBAV
Sat, Apr 7
FOA State Solo & Ensemble Fetival
-
Brandon High School
Baby Bulls Community Service Trip
-
Earlington Heights Elementary
Gulliver Gala
InterContinental Miami
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Book Fair
Library
It's A Small World - World Languages Fair
-
Gym, Atrium & Cafeteria
Tue, Apr 10
Book Fair
Library
Student Council Meeting
-
Cafe
Incoming 9th Graders Families Welcome Night
-
Shah Family Student Center
Prep New Families Welcome Night
-
Shah Family Student Center
Wed, Apr 11
Book Fair
Library
Selected Computer Science Students Competition
Computer Science "Winners" APP Challenge
Spring Pep Rally
-
Gym
Selected Business Students Entrepreneurship Competition
-
The Idea Center @ Miami Dade College
National Letter of Intent
-
Gym
Math Placement Test
-
Library
Father/Son Sports Niight
-
Academy Campus
National Honor Society Induction
Miller Drive Campus Auditorium
Thu, Apr 12
Book Fair
Library
Selected Computer Science Students Competition
Computer Science "Winners" APP Challenge
Dance team Audition
-
Dance Room
Sat, Apr 14
Selected Computer Science Students Competition
Computer Science "Winners" APP Challenge
Sun, Apr 15
Selected Computer Science Students Competition
Computer Science "Winners" APP Challenge
Mon, Apr 16
Boys Basketball Banquet
-
Shah Family Student Center
Tue, Apr 17
National English Honor Society
-
Miller Drive Campus Auditorium
Wed, Apr 18
Music - FVA State Festival
-
American Heritage High School
PA Spring Speaker - John O-Sullivan
-
Gym
Math Placement Test
-
Library
Thu, Apr 19
Montgomery 6th Grade to Miami Rescue Mission
-
2159 NW 1st Ct, Miami, FL 33127
Boys' Soccer Banquet
-
Shah Family Student Center
MS Drama Spring Musical
-
Area Stage
Fri, Apr 20
Parent Mindfulness Training
-
Library
PS Room Parent Meeting
-
Cafe
JSU Meeting
-
Library
MS Drama Spring Musical
-
Area Stage
Junior/Senior Prom
-
Four Season's Hotel
Sat, Apr 21
Baby Bulls Community Service Trip
-
Earlington Heights Elementary
Gulliver Football Family Day
-
Aquatic Center Pool Deck
Math Placement Test
-
Library
MS Drama Spring Musical
-
Area Stage
Sun, Apr 22
Music - FOA State Festival
Howard Blake High School, Tampa, FL
Mon, Apr 23
Spring Dance Concert Rehearsal
-
Gym
Bard's Birthday Bash
-
Shah Family Student Center
Tue, Apr 24
Business Program Field Trip
-
Miami Beach Convention Center
Engineering Trip Miami Beach Convention Center
-
Miami Beach Convention Center
Parent Assoc. Meeting
-
Cafe
Montgomery Grade 6th to St. Anne's Nursing Home
-
11855 Quail Roost Drive Miami, FL 33177
Wed, Apr 25
Int & Adv Art to prep
-
Prep
6th Gr. Scoliosis Screening
-
MS Conference Room
Bake Sale - Dance
-
Tent
stem Competition (by invitation only)
-
patio / bleachers / tent
Mu Alpha Theta Induction
-
Shah Family Student Center
Sun, Apr 29
Sat, May 5
Subscribe to Alerts MS Dance Rehearsal
-
Miller Dr. Campus
Subscribe to Alerts Spring Music Concert
Maurice Gusman Concert Hall, University of Miami

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Preparatory School Activities
  • Lower School Activities
  • Middle School Activities
  • Primary School Activities
  • 9-12 Admissions
  • PreK3-8 Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Special Events
  • Academy Cultural Arts
  • Prep Cultural Arts
  • Days Off & Yearly Planner
  • PreK3-8 Parents Association
  • Preparatory (9-12) Parents Association