Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Uniondale
-
St. Francis College, Brooklyn, NY
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
CANCELLED: Freshman Boys Basketball vs Cardinal Gi
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 7
JV Boys Soccer @ St. Thomas
-
St. Thomas Aquinas
Freshman Boys Basketball vs Columbus
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Westminster Academy
-
Westminster Academy
Varsity Boys Soccer @ St. Thomas
-
St. Thomas Aquinas
Wed, Jan 8
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Ft. Lauderdale
-
Ft. Lauderdale High School
Varsity Girls Soccer vs St. Andrews
-
Preparatory Main Field
Varsity Girls Weightlifting Match
-
Preparatory Weight Room
JV Boys Basketball vs SLAM
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
JV Girls Basketball @ Doral
-
Doral Academy
Varsity Boys Basketball vs SLAM
-
Preparatory Gym
Thu, Jan 9
MYP Parent Information Session for 20-21 school year
-
Academy Dining Hall
NYC Trip Drama/Dance Parent Meeting
-
Academy RM: H7
Varsity Boys Soccer vs St. Andrews
-
Preparatory Main Field
Varsity Girls Soccer @ American Heritage Plantation
-
American Heritage - Plantation
JV Boys Soccer @ Columbus Tournament
-
Columbus
Fri, Jan 10
JV Boys Soccer @ Columbus Tournament
-
Columbus
JV Girls @ St. Brendan
-
St. Brendan
Varsity Boys Soccer @ Keys Gate
-
Keys Gate
Varsity Girls Basketball @ St. Andrews
-
St. Andrews
Varsity Girls Soccer @ St. Brendan
-
St. Brendan
JV Boys Basketball @ St. Andrews
-
St. Andrews
Drama & Desserts
Gulliver Preparatory
Varsity Boys Basketball @ St. Andrews
-
St. Andrews
Sat, Jan 11
Admissions Testing
-
Gulliver Academy
Sailing Competition
-
Ransom Everglades
Admission Testing 8 - 12 Gr.
-
Gulliver Prep
JV Girls Basketball @ Ransom
-
Ransom Everglades
Freshman Boys Basketball @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
JV Boys Basketball @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
CANCELLED: Freshman Boys Basketball @ American Her
-
American Heritage Plantation
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Soccer vs Mater Academy
-
Academy Field
Tue, Jan 14
Athletics: Other
Varsity Girls Soccer vs MAST - Senior Day
-
Preparatory Main Field
Freshman Boys Basketball @ Aventura Charter
-
Aventura Charter
JV Boys Basketball @ Pine Crest
-
Pine Crest
Varsity Girls Basketball @ Pine Crest
-
Pine Crest
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Pine Crest
-
Pine Crest
Thu, Jan 16
JV Boys Basketball @ North Broward Prep
-
North Broward Prep
Varsity Girls Basketball @ North Broward Prep
-
North Broward Prep
Varsity Boys Basketball @ North Broward Prep
-
North Broward Prep
Fri, Jan 17
CANCELLED: JV Girls Soccer vs Westminster Christia
-
Preparatory Main Field
JV Girls Basketball vs Mater Academy
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Columbus
-
Cobb Field, University of Miami
Varsity Girls Soccer vs Westminster Christian
-
Cobb Stadium, University of Miami
Sat, Jan 18
Prep Admission Test
-
Gulliver Prep
Varsity Boys Basketball @ MLK Tournament
-
Chaminade Madonna
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Seminole Ridge@ MLK Classic
-
Boyd Anderson HS
JV Boys Basketball @ MLK Tournament
-
Dade Christian
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts PreK3-Gr. 5 Admissions Testing
-
Gulliver Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Boys Basketball vs Belen
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts JV Boys Basketball vs Belen
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Boys Basketball vs St. Thomas
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts JV Girls Basketball vs Pinecrest Glades
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Date Range
-

Activities Calendar