Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Freshman Boys Basketball vs St. Thomas
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 28
Varsity Boys Soccer vs Jackson District Quarterfinal
-
Preparatory Main Field
CANCELLED: JV Girls Basketball vs Pinecrest Glades
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Schoolhouse Prep
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 29
Girls Weightlifting Regional Final
-
Frostproof HS
Varsity Girls Basketball vs Palmer Trinity
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Fri, Jan 31
Sailing Travel Day
-
St. Petersburg
Varsity Boys Soccer District Semifinal
-
Preparatory Main Field
Varsity Girls Soccer District Semifinal
-
Tropical Park
Varsity Girls Basketball Palm League
-
Miami Country Day
JV Girls Basketball Jr Orange Bowl JV Classic
-
Miami Springs Rec Center
Sat, Feb 1
Sailing Competition @ St. Petersburg
-
St. Petersburg Yacht Club
Guidance-Junior Program 2020
-
Gulliver Preparatory
Varsity Boys Basketball Palm League Championship
-
Preparatory Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Palm League Championship
-
Preparatory Gym
Varsity Boys Basketball Palm League Championship
-
Preparatory Gym
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Gulliver Golf Classic
-
Deering Bay Yacht & Country Club
Dance - Student Choreography Showcase
Gulliver Miller Drive Campus
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Varsity Girls Soccer District Championship
-
Preparatory Main Field
JV Boys Basketball vs Sagemont
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Sagemont
-
Preparatory Gym
Varsity Girls Basketball District Semi-Final
-
Coral Shores
Thu, Feb 6
Varsity Boys Soccer District Championship
-
Preparatory Main Field
Fri, Feb 7
Freshman Boys Basketball vs Pace
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
JV Boys Basketball vs Riviera Prep
-
Preparatory Gymnasium
Varsity Girls Basketball District Final
-
Coral Shores
Varsity Boys Basketball vs Riviera Prep
-
Preparatory Gym
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Varsity Girls Soccer Regional Quarterfinal
-
Preparatory Main Field
Varsity Boys Tennis @ North Broward Prep
-
North Broward Prep
Varsity Girls Tennis @ North Broward Prep
-
North Broward Prep
Wed, Feb 12
Varsity Boys Soccer Regional Quarterfinal
-
Preparatory Main Field
Varsity Girls Softball Preseason @ Silver Lakes
-
Silver Lakes Park
Thu, Feb 13
Varsity Girls Weightlifting State Championship Travel Day
Arnold High Schoo, Panama City Beach
MS: Mont Gr. 6 Field Trip
-
St. Anne's Nursing Home
TV Production Interview
-
Gulliver Preparatory
Varsity Boys Tennis vs Doral
-
Academy Tennis Courts
Varsity Girls Tennis vs Doral
-
Academy Tennis Courts
Varsity Girls Lacrosse Preseason Jamboree
-
Coral Shores
Varsity Boys Track Meet @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Varsity Girls Track Meet @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Fri, Feb 14
Varsity Girls Weightlifting State Championship
-
Arnold High Schoo, Panama City Beach
Varsity Girls Soccer Regional Semifinal
-
Stafford Park, Miami Springs
Varsity Boys Basketball District Semi-final
-
Preparatory Gym
Sat, Feb 15
Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ Canterbury
-
Canterbury School
Varsity Girls Softball Preseason @ Silver Lakes
-
Silver Lakes Park
Varsity Boys Basketball District Final
-
Preparatory Gym
Varsity Boys Soccer Regional Semifinal
-
American Heritage Plantation
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Varsity Boys Weightlifting @ Marathon HS
-
Marathon
Parent Coffee Chat- FCD Presentation
-
Academy Library
Varsity Girls Basketball Regional Semifinal
-
Cardinal Gibbons
Sat, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Boys Track @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Girls Track @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs Brito
-
Academy Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs Brito
-
Academy Baseball Field
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs Miami Springs
-
Academy Baseball Field
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs Keys Gate
-
Academy Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts JV Baseball vs Keys Gate
-
Academy Baseball Field
Date Range
-

Activities Calendar