Activities Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Water Polo Districts
-
Preparatory Pool
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Water Polo Districts
-
Preparatory Pool
Wed, Apr 1
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Baseball @ Westminster Chr
-
Westminster Christian
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Lacrosse @ St. Thomas
-
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thu, Apr 2
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Tennis vs MAST
-
Academy Tennis Courts
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Weightlifting vs American
-
Preparatory Weight Room
CANCELLED: JV Boys Lacrosse vs Belen
-
Preparatory Main Field
Fri, Apr 3
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Palmetto
-
Palmetto High School
Sat, Apr 4
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Track @ Dade County Youth
-
Tropical Park
CANCELLED: JV Baseball vs Belen
-
Academy Baseball Field
CANCELLED: JV Baseball vs Belen
-
Academy Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ North Broward
-
North Broward Prep
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Baseball @ Belen
-
Belen Jesuit
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Track @ Belen
-
Belen
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Track @ Belen
-
Belen
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Baseball vs Mater
-
Academy Baseball Field
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Softball vs Southridge
-
Preparatory Softball Field
CANCELLED: JV Boys Lacrosse @ Stoneman Douglass
-
STONEMAN DOUGLAS HIGH SCHOOL
Thu, Apr 9
CANCELLED: Varsity Girls Lacrosse @ Calvary Christ
-
Calvary Christian
CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Baseball @ North Broward P
-
North Broward Prep
Sat, Apr 11
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED: JV Baseball vs Doral
-
Academy Baseball Field
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED: JV Baseball vs Doral
-
Academy Baseball Field
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELLED: Varsity Boys Baseball @ American Herita
-
American Heritage Plantation
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts POSTPONED: Awards Ceremony
-
Gulliver Miller Drive Campus
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Newly Accepted Parent Orientation
-
Academy Dining Hall
Fri, May 1
Date Range
-

Activities Calendar