Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Flex Time
-
Gym
Sex & Sensibility - Parents Mtg.
-
Shah Family Student Center
Tue, Feb 28
PK3-8 Parent Chat
-
Library
Wed, Mar 1
Flex Time
-
Various Locations
Gr. 4 Curriculum Fair
-
Cafe/Library
Dance Team Showcase
-
Gym
Fri, Mar 3
Debate Competition
Gulf Breeze High School
FBA Concert Band District Festival
Ransom Everglades Upper School
JSND to Miami Rescue Mission
-
PS Assembly
-
Upper Patio
Sat, Mar 4
Debate Competition
Gulf Breeze High School
FBA Concert Band District Festival
Ransom Everglades Upper School
Baby Bulls Community Service Trip
-
Holmes Elementary School
Sun, Mar 5
Debate Competition
Gulf Breeze High School
Mon, Mar 6
Debate Competition
Gulf Breeze High School
FVA Chorus District Festival
Reagan / Doral Senior High School
FVA MPA
Reagan HS
Mont. Dr Iowa Testing
-
Curriculum Fair (Newly Accepted)
-
Academy Courtyard
Tue, Mar 7
FVA Chorus District Festival
Reagan / Doral Senior High School
FVA MPA
Reagan HS
Mont. Dr Iowa Testing
-
Wed, Mar 8
Flex Time
-
Gym
Pi Day Mathematics Challenge
-
Shah Family Student Center
Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Shah Family Student Center
Thu, Mar 9
NJHS Tapping Ceremony
-
Patio/Bleachers/Library
Gr. 6 KSC Meeting
-
Cafe
KSC Chaperone Meeting
-
D4
Dance- Student Choreography Showcase
-
Miller Drive Auditorium
Fri, Mar 10
Senior Class Beach Restoration Project & Field Day
-
Miami Beach 11th through 15th Street
Flex Time
-
Various Locations
Sat, Mar 11
Solo & Ensemble Music Concert
U.M. Clarke Recital Hall
Sun, Mar 12
Mon, Mar 13
Gr. 5 Author Visit
-
Library
Guidance - Freshman College Night
Miller Drive Campus
Tue, Mar 14
Sr. K Graduation Pictures
-
Library
Gr. 2 to Zoo Miami
-
Int. & Adv. Dance Tryout
-
Dance Room
MS Dance Showcase
-
H7
Wed, Mar 15
Miller Drive Campus Environmental Science Classes FT
-
Everglades National Park
Freshmen Ecology Project Field Trip
-
Zoo Miami
Flex Time
-
Various Locations
Thu, Mar 16
Geography Bee Competition
-
Women's Club of Coral Gables
Gr. 1 to Actor's Playhouse
-
Fri, Mar 17
MS Hack a Thon
Library
Miller Drive Campus Marine Science Classes FT
-
Miami Seaquarium
Spanish 3 Classes Field Trip
-
P.A. Spring Speaker
-
Gym
JSU Meeting
-
TBA
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
JSND Faculty Car Wash
-
G Circle
Tue, Mar 21
FOA String District Festival
Coral Reef Senior High School
Euro Challenge Students Field Trip
-
Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, Miami Branch
Dance Team Tryouts
-
Dance Room
STEM Showcase
-
Prep Engineering Room
Wed, Mar 22
FOA String District Festival
Coral Reef Senior High School
Flex Time
-
Various Locations
FOA District Evaluations
-
Coral Reef HS
Junior Ring Ceremony
Crossbridge Church
Dance Team Tryouts
-
Dance Room
Thu, Mar 23
Dance Team Tryouts
-
Dance Room
Fri, Mar 24
PS Art Show
Upper Patio
Visual Arts students Field Trip
-
Gulliver Academy
Gr. 2 to Actor's Playhouse
-
Operation Smile Soccer Game Fundraiser
-
Prep Main Field
Sat, Mar 25
Baby Bulls Community Service Trip
-
Holmes Elementary School
Signature Event
-
Fairchild Tropical Garden, Pinecrest
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Book Fair
Library
Entrepreneurship Class Field Trip
-
Miami Dade College - Wolfson Campus
Girls Soccer Awards Banquet
-
Cafeteria
Tue, Mar 28
Book Fair
Library
Social Studies Field Trip
-
The Federal Reserve Bank - Miami Branch
Pep Rally
-
Patio/Bleachers
World Languages Induction Ceremony
-
Miller Dive Campus Auditorium
Wed, Mar 29
Book Fair
Library
Flex Time: Spring Pep Rally
-
Gym
Free Practice SAT Subject Tests
-
Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 30
Book Fair
Library
Mont. Dr. to DCYF
-
Gr. 5 St. Augustine Meeting
-
Cafe
St. Aug. Chaperone Meeting
-
D1
P.A. Food For Thought
-
Gym
Sat, Apr 1
FBA State Jazz Solo & Ensemble Festival
Pompano Beach High School
G.O.A.L.S. Clinic
-
Prep Main Field
Baby Bulls Community Service Trip
-
Holmes Elementary School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Lower School Activities
  • Middle School Activities
  • Primary School Activities
  • 9-12 Admissions
  • PreK3-8 Admissions Calendar
  • Alumni Events
  • Special Events
  • Academy Cultural Arts
  • Prep Cultural Arts
  • Days Off & Yearly Planner
  • PreK3-8 Parents Association
  • Preparatory (9-12) Parents Association
  • Preparatory School Activities
Powered by Finalsite