Home >
Athletics > Teams > Spring Teams
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

We've Gone Social!

Facebook, Gulliver, page LinkedIn gulliver, twitter gulliver, instagram

Spring Teams

College coaches and recruiters: Please visit the individual team page if you are interested in certain athletes (listed under "Teams" tab). Rosters are listed and current head coach information and emails are available on each team page. We encourage you to attend our sporting events!

Prep Teams

Gulliver Academy
12595 Red Road
Miami, FL 33156
3056653593

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Gulliver Academy:
Thursday, 12/10/2015
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Key West
Win 4-2
Wednesday, 01/06/2016
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Coral Reef at Gulliver Academy CHANGED: The location of this event has changed. 3-1
Monday, 01/11/2016
3:30PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
District Quarterfinal vs. Keys Gate at Gulliver Academy Win 8-0
Thursday, 02/04/2016
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Belen Jesuit
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 02/10/2016
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Coral Shores
Loss 4-11
Monday, 02/15/2016
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Killian
Loss 10-19
Thursday, 02/18/2016
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. American Heritage
Win 7-0
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American Heritage
Loss 3-4
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American High
Win 4-3
Saturday, 02/20/2016
1:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Belen Jesuit
Win (6-1)
CHANGED: The location for this event has changed.
6-1
Monday, 02/22/2016
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Carrollton
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 02/24/2016
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys  LE Home
vs. Keys Gate
Win 13-1
Thursday, 02/25/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Brito Miami Private
Win 13-3
Saturday, 02/27/2016
9:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Florida Christian
Loss 1-11
11:30AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Florida Christian
Loss 4-8
Monday, 02/29/2016
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Lourdes
Win 7-0
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Mourning
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 03/01/2016
  Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Mast Academy
Win 6-1
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Mast Academy
Win 6-1
Thursday, 03/03/2016
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Coral Shores
Win 7-0
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Coral Shores
Win 6-1
Friday, 03/04/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. SLAM
Win 7-0
Saturday, 03/05/2016
9:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Palmetto
Loss 3-4
1:30PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 5-3
Monday, 03/07/2016
4:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Cooper City
Loss 1-17
Tuesday, 03/08/2016
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Doral
Win 4-3
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Doral
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 03/09/2016
3:30PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Palmer Trinity
Loss (1-17)
CHANGED: The time and location have been updated.
1-17
Thursday, 03/10/2016
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 7-0
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Loss 3-4
Monday, 03/14/2016
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Riviera Prep
Win 6-1
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Riviera Prep
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 03/15/2016
5:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Key West
Win (12-11)
CHANGED: The day and time have changed for this event.
12-11
Wednesday, 03/16/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs Gulf Coast Win 5-3
Friday, 03/18/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Mater
  Cancelled
Tuesday, 03/22/2016
3:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Hialeah Gardens High
  Cancelled
Wednesday, 03/30/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Key West
CANCELLED
Friday, 04/01/2016
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American Heritage
Loss 5-9
Saturday, 04/02/2016
10:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. SLAM
Win 8-3
12:00PM   Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 7-6
Tuesday, 04/05/2016
1:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
Tennis Regional Playoffs Win 4-2
1:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
Tennis Regional Playoffs Win 5-0
Wednesday, 04/06/2016
3:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Killian
Win 9-1
Wednesday, 04/13/2016
5:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Champagnat
Win 4-2
Thursday, 04/14/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Sunset
recap  
Wednesday, 04/27/2016
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
Regional Quarterfinal vs. Mater Lakes Win 12-0 (5 innings)

Academy Teams




powered by finalsite