Home >
Athletics > Teams > Winter Teams
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

We've Gone Social!


Soccer - Varsity Girls

Learn How to Sign Up for this Teams Alerts

 

Please click the link below to view team statistics. 

 
2013-2014 Gulliver Varsity Soccer Team Statistics

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 15-1-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 10/07/13
       
Official Start Date for Girls Varsity Soccer
 
Thu, 10/31/13
4:00PM
  Away  
vs. Doral
Win 8-0
Mon, 11/04/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Gulliver Prep
vs. Archbishop Carroll
Win 8-0
Thu, 11/07/13
5:00PM
  Away @ Columbus High School
vs. Lourdes
Tie 0-0
Wed, 11/13/13
7:00PM
  Home @ Cutler Ridge Park
vs. Westminster Christian
Win 2-1
Sat, 11/16/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Ransom Everglades
vs. Ransom Everglades
Tie 1-1
Mon, 11/18/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Brendan
vs. St. Brendan
Win 7-1
Thu, 11/21/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Carrollton School
vs. Carrollton
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/23/13
TBD
  Home @ Gulliver Prep
vs. Keys Gate
Win 8-0
Mon, 11/25/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Gulliver Prep
vs. Florida Christian
Win 3-0
Mon, 12/02/13
4:00PM
  Away @ LaSalle
vs. LaSalle
Win 8-0
Thu, 12/12/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Coral Shores
vs. Coral Shores
Win 2-0
Sat, 12/14/13
2:00PM
  Home @ Key West High School
vs. Key West
Win 3-0
Thu, 01/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Gulliver Prep
vs. Palmer Trinity
Win 5-0
Mon, 01/13/14
4:10PM
  Away @ Coral Shores
District Quarterfinal vs Keys Gate
Win 8-0
Wed, 01/15/14
5:00PM
  Away @ Coral Shores
District Semifinal vs. St. Brendans
Win 2-0
Fri, 01/17/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Coral Shores
District Championship vs. Coral Shores
Win 2-0
Thu, 01/23/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Gulliver Prep
2A Regional Quarterfinal vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 3-0
Tue, 01/28/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Mast Academy
2A Regional Semifinal vs. Mast
Loss (4-3 (PK: 4-2))
CHANGED: Location has been updated. .
4-3 (PK: 4-2)

Academy Teams




powered by finalsite