Home >
Athletics > Teams > Winter Teams
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

We've Gone Social!


Winter Teams

College coaches and recruiters: Please visit the individual team page if you are interested in certain athletes (listed under "Teams" tab). Rosters are listed and current head coach information and emails are available on each team page. We encourage you to attend our sporting events!

Prep Teams

Gulliver Academy
12595 Red Road
Miami, FL 33156
3056653593

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events at Gulliver Academy:
Wednesday, 08/06/2014
3:30PM - 6:00PM Football - Middle School Boys P  
Official Start Date for MS Football- Meet in locker room at Gulliver Academy   more info
Monday, 08/11/2014
4:00PM - 5:15PM Cross Country - Middle School Girls P  
Official Start Date for Middle School Cross Country- Meet in front of locker room at Academy   more info
Wednesday, 02/04/2015
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Sagemont
Win 5-2
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Sagemont
Win 7-0
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
Gulliver Preseason Classic vs Braddock Win 1-0
Saturday, 02/07/2015
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
Gulliver Preseason Classic vs.Riverview
Win (10-3)
CHANGED: The time of this event has changed.
10-3
Monday, 02/09/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Carrollton
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 02/10/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
Pro Grounds Invitational vs. Terra Win 9-2
Wednesday, 02/11/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American Heritage
Loss 2-5
Saturday, 02/14/2015
10:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. SLAM
Win 6-1
12:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. SLAM
Win 4-1
Wednesday, 02/18/2015
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Palmetto
Win 6-1
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Palmetto
Tie 3-3 (Match not completed due to darkness)
Thursday, 02/19/2015
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. LaSalle
Win 7-0
3:45PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. LaSalle
Win 7-0
Saturday, 02/21/2015
9:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Killian
Official Start Date for Baseball
Loss 0-7
11:30AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Killian
Loss 0-1
Monday, 02/23/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Lourdes
Win 7-0
Thursday, 02/26/2015
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Somerset Academy
Win 7-0
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Somerset Academy
  DNF due to weather
Saturday, 02/28/2015
  Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Palmetto
Win 3-2
Monday, 03/02/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Palmer Trinity
Win 7-0
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Palmer Trinity
Win 7-0
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Champagnat
Win (8-4)
CHANGED: This event will occur at the date and time listed.
8-4
Tuesday, 03/03/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Coral Shores
Win 14-0
Wednesday, 03/04/2015
2:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Krop
CANCELLED
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Krop
Win 6-1
Thursday, 03/05/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Westminster Christian
Win 7-0
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Westminster Christian
Win 7-0
Friday, 03/06/2015
3:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tampa Catholic
Win 2-0
Saturday, 03/07/2015
10:00AM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American Heritage
Win 7-1
12:30PM Baseball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American Heritage
Loss 1-7
Monday, 03/09/2015
4:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Belen Jesuit
Win 4-3
Wednesday, 03/11/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 10-0
Saturday, 03/14/2015
2:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ponte Vedra High School
Loss (6-14)
CHANGED: The time of this event has changed.
6-14
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ponte Vedra High School
Loss (6-14)
CHANGED: The time of this event has changed.
6-14
Monday, 03/16/2015
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Doral
Win 6-1
3:30PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Doral
Win 7-0
Tuesday, 03/17/2015
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 5-2
Wednesday, 03/18/2015
3:00PM Tennis - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win 7-0
Monday, 03/30/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. American High
Loss 4-5
Tuesday, 03/31/2015
5:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Charlotte Amalie Win 11-1
Wednesday, 04/01/2015
4:00PM Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ransom Everglades
Win (7-4)
CHANGED: The location of this event has changed.
7-4
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. LaSalle
Win 10-2
Monday, 04/06/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Brito Miami Private
Win 6-1
Tuesday, 04/07/2015
10:30AM Tennis - Varsity Girls   Home
Tennis Regionals Loss 1-4
Tuesday, 04/14/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. St. Brendan
Win 3-2
Thursday, 04/16/2015
4:30PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Champagnat
Win (16-3)
CHANGED: The opponent has changed.
16-3
Wednesday, 04/22/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
District Semifinal Win 8-1
Friday, 04/24/2015
1:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
District Final vs. Key West
Win (3-0 (District Champions) )
CHANGED: The time for this event has changed.
3-0 (District Champions)
Wednesday, 04/29/2015
4:00PM Baseball - Varsity Boys   Home
Baseball Regional Quarterfinal   more info

Academy Teams




powered by finalsite